Introduceyourselve

Hi, I'm just a beginner on steemit so let me introduce myself, I hope will be acceptable by steemit community. I'm Donny. But in this zone, they known me as MrDonSmile.
KoRoNa_by_mrdonsmile.jpg
Since my high school, I'm really excited about the music. That's why I become vocalist at my community band.
S2020357-1.jpg
Beside that, I'm trying to fill out my time to create a song. One of that I already uploaded the video on YouTube.

After I went to college, Information and Technology being so interesting for me to learn. I took Economy study, but because around me is IT expert, so I float with them to study about IT. Music and IT, so I try to made a video by myself. Guitar, keyboard, drum (effect), vocal, and song creator is MrDonSmile... Hahaha
You can view it on

I finished the college, then I'm going to Japan to be a trainee on steel works. This is the Journey begin. I learn about the culture, discipline, time management, language, and I'm feeling enjoyed because that small country have a much interesting place. 664921_10151204283989787_2069842521_o.jpg

If you think about long distance relationship doesn't work, I'm the one who break that rules.
Yup, first time I met my wife by Yahoo Messenger. About 2 years we made a long distance relationship, after that when I finished my training on Japan, I'm going back home to meet her. About 1 years later, we're married. 25181_379936874786_931045_n.jpg

Unbelievable story isn't it? And now I have 2 kids around me who fill my moments.
10403205_10202829196277079_8775531120666127713_n.jpg

To be continue.

Sort:  

Welcome on board from south of you :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

I hope so. Thank you for your time to visit and write comment on it. Cheers 🙌😊

Welcome to Steem @mrdonsmile I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow, thank you very much @bottymcbotface. Seems you are expert on steemit. Hehe😊
Please guide me how does it works. 😋

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Your welcome @dorboman. I will continue it later. ✌️

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $5 worth of cryptocurrency

Congratulations @mrdonsmile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd send my regards. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72