I finally made it! Hello to all Steemians from Manchester!

I have been wanting to join Steemit for a while now and I'm so glad to be here! WELCOME TO ALL STEEMIANS FROM MANCHESTER, UK!

Allow me to introduce myself - My Name is Mohamed and I'm from Manchester - hence Manc.Mo :)

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester12.jpg

I have lived in this city for over 13 years and work for Marketing Manchester, the appointed marketing agency to promote Manchester on the national and international stage. I work with the biggest attractions in the city in creating interesting activities for visitors from all over the world!

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester22.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester18.jpg

I also travel regularly to Birmingham and London as part of my role. The project I am currently on integrates the 3 biggest cities in England! I'm grateful to be able to meet very interesting people all the time, from very successful CEOs in the travel industry to some of the biggest social media influencers!

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester23.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester25.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester20.jpg

Originally, I am Libyan from the city of Benghazi. I usually go every year to see family and friends. The best thing over there is the incredible beach! A must visit!

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester15.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester14.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester13.jpg

I graduated from the Birmingham School of Architecture in 2014, which is why most of my photography is architecture heavy! But I am always experimenting to try different styles!

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester9.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester26.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester10.jpg

I have loved football ever since I was a kid. A crazy Manchester United fan which you might notice with some of my future posts! I am lucky to get to work with MUFC as well as MCFC as part of my job.

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester24.jpg

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester16.jpg

I do also enjoy photography, travel, gym, music, food, food and more food! Especially cereal!

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester1.jpg

This page is dedicated to my travels, interests and to my beloved city, Manchester.

Manc.Mo-instagram-manchester27.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post and enjoy my future posts. If you have questions for me, please leave them in the comments and I will reply to you :)

Sort:  

Hello mrahouma

Hi! Nice to meet you!


Welcome to Steemit @mrahouma!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit Mohamed!

Thanks Laucaba! Great to be here!

Welcome and I won't hold it against you for being a Manchester United man since you live there.

Hi Joe! haha appreciate it man! I'm guessing a Liverpool/City fan?

No sir. Nothing but Blue! Go Chelsea!

welcome mrahouma! Glad to see your here

Thanks! Hope you're well!

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Thanks Spencer. Appreciate the comment and support!

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed as per my newbie support project...
Consider this a welcome gift and feel free to ask any question relating to steemit, I will be happy to answer...
image.png

Good morning @xabi, enjoy the sunny morning.

Good morning to you too...

thanks Xabi! Feels great to be here. still getting used to things

Welcome. ..My pleasure:)

Welcome to steemit @mrahouma. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey there man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love our photos and I love travel and people and games and adventure.

Hi Joey! Hope you're well! we seem to have a lot in comment then man

I am new here too. Welcome to Steemit. My name is Natt. nice to see you here.

Hi Natt! I guess its welcome to steemit too! Crazy friendly platform it has been so far! What do you think?

Yes, Anybody can be friend even live so far away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39