OMG, Why am I just discovering Steemit? Better late than never, right?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I just discovered Steemit 2 days ago and I signed up immediately. Going through the blog posts and comments made me think where was I all these while? I'm looking forward to sharing my thoughts and engaging in discussions with the community.


hitchhiking a tug boat.jpg


About me


I'm an iOS developer working mostly remotely and traveling, I love reading books , Science, photography, keeping fit and mentally counting the calories of the new exotic food I eat while discovering new places and cultures. When I'm not working on software projects, I'm hitching a tugboat like the picture above, exploring caves/grottoes, and hiking great mountain peaks.

Night at the Peak At 9399ft.jpg

Morning.jpg

Mountain ranges.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and happy steeming 👍

Welcome to Steem @moses.vagrant I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @moses.vagrant :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

I just discovered steam myself this week and i Love it!

welcome to steemit and have fun

Loading...

Welcome to steem @moses.vagrant ... I'm also new like 10 days ago. it's awesome isn't it :)

Yeah! Welcome :)

wow! those pictures are awesome.

Great photos!! I'm brand new too. Cheers!

Thank you, welcome :)

Your intro sounds awesome and the pictures are sublime! Welcome here

Thank you very much, I feel welcomed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78