Cheers Steemit...! My post from a guy who likes to wander 🤓

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!!! 

My name is Brit Morrisey, my friends call me "spit". I come from a tiny town in Oregon named Seaside. 

My biggest passion is traveling the world and sharing my experiences through visual storytelling. Ive been blessed with creating a company that allows me to see places in the world that most people dont. I love exploring and discovering new things.... like Steemit! 🤓


How I pay the bills

Morrisey Productions is a video production company specializing in aerial video production. Over the years we have built a reputation as the premiere Oregon drone company. Our aerial videography and photography services include tv commercials, aerial tours, Public Broadcast and more. 


Why am I here ? 

I'm here to hopefully inspire people to travel the world and see life from a different point of view. Growing up in a small town I always forgot that there was a whole world of endless beauty and possibilities. I not only found out who I was world traveling, I found the love of my life aswell.<3


Here is a Highlight Reel of some of my recent travels.



Travel on Wayne 






Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

@ydavgonzalez

Thank you brotha!

Welcome to steemit morriseyvideos! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank you :) I am really starting to enjoy it!

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


I will check it out. I like profits ;) Thanks for the heads up!

I love your video! It should be really cool traveling and shooting video. To get more idea about how to leverage those on steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

wow, you got some really good information on your blogs. Its going take some time to get through it all! Followed

Thank you for reading and following. On steemit, the key success factor is all about good content. Your video should become popular soon. Just in case you didn't know, there is a site called d tube which is similar to youtube but running on steem blockchain. That means you can earn by uploading video there. Good luck!

I hope so ! Thanks for the info anything helps at this point.! Going check out most of your posts in the morning. Cheers

Hey Pit... Welcome to steemit.. Wish to see more of your post soon...

Its brit ;) Thank you though!! I posted a couple blogs today about some stuff I've been doing around Oregon!

Hello morriseyvideos, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here

Thank you friend :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my aunt and uncle lived in Seaside, Oregon, and I grew up in Forest Grove. I started making videos when I was ten. Yeah, I love storytelling too. And drones are interesting.

Haha thats awesome... small world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44