Namaste world! How awesome is this.. Hello Steemit:)

I am very new to the blogging community. Steemit was brought to my attention after one of my many free your mind and wake up rants on Facebook. So here I am ready to have a try at this, if anything atleast I can meet some awesome people and like minds:)

I'm from the bipolar city of Houston TX where the weather is amazing....well... its ok. lol I am a mother of 4 kick ass children. I day trade on FOREX and enjoy it since I work from home and make money while I sleep. oh and im good at sleep. lol. I use to write a whole lot. Due to my anxiety. Recently after an unsuccessful suicide attempt I realized how blinde I was to life and that the only bondage I had were the chains I put on myself by my way thinking and living. Since then I am free of my anxiety and depression and full of peace. I yearn for adventures and travel. I have more plans than I do time. Life has a funny way of humbling you. I went from thousands in the bank and a brand new Camaro. To hoping I had some change to even eat. I am grateful now.

I am also into music. I love to write songs and sing. Its been my passion since I was little. other than becoming an astronaut and going to space. Lol. I love a 420 lifestyle so I suppose I been to space in one way or another. I love researching the history of our soul and existence. Knowing the true God. The power of our mind. The symbolisms and structure of this reality. Past lives, other worlds, inner earth. Yes im a flat earther Lol. My main study has been on blood types these days and the rhesus gene. Id love to hear others views on these subjects and blog a tad about this as well.

I am sarcastic and quick witted. I love conversation and open minds. Learning peoples stories ad where they come from is my favorite thing to do. I enjoy seeing that at he end of it all we are all the same and all have the same human and spiritual needs. We are so divided yet so similar.

I want to use my new found income to start a non-profit to help the homeless and people who have lost hope. Not to long ago I was going days with out eating. I was out in the world and it showed me so much. The kindest person I met was an old drug addicted man who others ignored but he sat and spoke to me and even bought me food with his change. He was a father and had lost everything. It was heartbreaking , especially since he was kinder to me than the " good people ". Its something that drives me though. It gave me a purpose to not sit back ever again and to help where ever and who ever I can.
We are all so wrapped up in coping that we forget we are all connected and instead of hiding in fear we should unite. I love what this site is promoting. Its the start of an amazing community. I am happy to be apart of this.

My life revolves around my family. I have a love for my husband that is challenging but helps me grow daily, I would love to blog about my relationship with him since most people find it hard to understand why I am so happy even when things can be so bad. He is a major topic of realizations I have had.. and our children are so bright and kind. I want to mold them and give them all the resources they need to be great and unconfined. They are little reflections of me and their fathers. Its scary. lol

Well this is all for now. Thank you for welcoming me and I cant wait to share and read what everyone else shares as well.

www.facebook.com/deziraerachelle

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @morningmoon :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

Namaste !

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Nice to have you on board! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50