Hello Steemit! I play games, I used to make mods for minecraft. Sometime I record things.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm Morgeh, a British gamer, content creator, web developer and dad.

A few years back I created the Minecraft mod WizardCraft which appeared in a Mod Spotlight on a particular "well known" YouTube Channel.

WizardCraft Poster

After that life happened and it became a struggle to keep up with some of the awesome mods and mod makers in the Minecraft community.

I recently got back into recording my own content and I regularly upload new videos and try to stick to a two videos a week schedule. These days I still play Minecraft but I also play Hearthstone and occasionally try to mix things up.

Outside of the PC I'm a huge fan of console RPGs and have played all the Final Fantasy games, Elder Scrolls and the Mass Effect series.

I'm told it's a good idea to post a verification photo so here I am...

Morgeh

For bonus Dad/Geek cred here's the selfie stick I macgyvered out of a Power Ranger MegaZord (original red dragon thunder zord... minus his head) some loom bands and a hair bobble...

Red Selfie Zord Go!

So that's me! I have a facebook page and my own website and I'm hoping to share some of my videos with you soon!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @morgeh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steem @morgeh I have sent you a tip

welcome to the platform @morgeh

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94