Well hello there, steemians.

Hey there, steemians! What’s up? So I’m going to follow Jerry Banfield’s advice and begin with an interesting question to get your attention: Would you join me in my way to discover some excellent (basically) art content? If the answer is yes, then come! If the answer is no, then read below and let me try to change your mind!

Steemit.jpg

My name is Sebastian Mora and I’m new to the Steemit community! I live in Venezuela, more specifically in San Antonio de los Altos, which is a small city near Caracas. I am a Geophysics Engineering student at the Simon Bolivar University (almost graduated) and I like to consider myself as an art student too: even though I didn’t chose arts as my first carreer, drawing is my passion! I joined Steemit community because I’m looking for a place to post my artwork and to learn from other artists, and I think this is the right place to do it!

But I won’t be posting only about art! In my blog you’ll be reading about great and interesting stuff, like:

Geophysics: I’ll write about the world of one of the most amazing geo-siences, and how we struggle to study and create models of Earth and its layers!

Fitness: calistenics is one of my favorite hobbies, so I’ll be showing you some tips for you to gain strength and create muscular (mass?) as I did.

Venezuela: just being born in Venezuela is like getting into a real life super hard videogame, and I’m going to be telling you some of my experience!

… And basically any great content I want you to know about! So that’s my “Introduce yourself post”, hope you liked it! See you the next post.

Sort:  

Hey man :) I am definitely looking forward to some calisthenics stuff :) Maybe you should post a video about it on @dtube or @dlive! Greets @theaustrianguy

Sure bro! Greetings!

Congratulations to join in Steemit we hope Steemit users can work hand in hand because we can all be better at Steemit

Of course we can, greetings!

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.


Welcome to Steem @morasebastian.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit family! You do it so well. I've stayed here for 1 month already but still not introduce myself lol

haha thank you! It took me like a month to make the first post but I finally did it! Now that I posted I feel great :D

Welcome to the world of Steemit. I hope you enjoy it. Consider me one of your first followers

Well thank you :)


Welcome to Steemit @morasebastian!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much, introbot!

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting

Thanks I'll be visiting and following you!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thanks for your greetings, i'd be happy to join your channel! :)

What's up, dude? Welcome to Steemit. It's nice to have another venezuelan in this platform. Good luck
Here are some useful advices for you: https://steemit.com/steemit/@guilleoro/consejos-de-un-pez-pequeno-a-otro-traduccion

Hey gracias mi pana! De verdad que bueno encontrar a otro paisano por aqui. Estare visitando tu blog, gracias por el consejo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53