This is me very cooll mastermind

**# This is me very cooll mastermind **
This is Mh Mamun would like to wishes every steemit user hardly greeting.
Some few day before just meet with my up coming project chair man Mr. Mike just meet Bangladesh very business issue.

IMG_0098.JPG

Take diner at local five star hotel LA MARIDIAN bangladesh brance. By finishing diner we have dis cause different business point as business profile, project profile, business plan so...........................
IMG_0124.JPG

Just we shopping South Asian Largest shopping Bosundhara Future Park wao what amazing place its mind blowing. Mike is very happy to join here .

IMG_0117.JPG

Some once time we we are felling little hungry and meet to KFC .................................................................

IMG_0105.JPG

The next day at hotel lobby we are waiting for Mr. Mike to bye bye
IMG_0255.JPG
Thus we had to finished our first business meeting journey.
We are waiting for your next business meeting very soonest.
Pls dont forget
upvote 02.gif

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

@money4u1, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Hello! We do one thing. I followed you, I hope you will follow me. Let's develop the power of steemit together and improve your blogs.

Hello@ veseloff, we always respected abroad minded people thats confirmed your comment to a new fighter on steemit likes.jpg
you are requested to check my block https://busy.org/@money4u


Welcome to Steemit @money4u1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @ money4u1,
Wish for your business tour.Extra thanks to Mike to continue business with you.
thank you very much for well decorated article congratulations_main_article_1_1387269148_540x540.jpg

Let proceed further business meeting as respect your value comments
thanks lot

Hello. I hope you will be successful on your part.

hahahaha.................
hello @teacherf thanks keep counting with us this journey

Dear @money4u1, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1523834131-0889359

Hello@ sultanmr, have to respected abroad minded people as who indescribable comment to a new fighter on steemit f886653eb68f82a7ff04af470fe79de0.gif
you are requested to check my block https://busy.org/@money4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66