introdice my self

IMG_20180207_213603.jpg
Hello Steemit friends .. First of all let me introduce myself ..
My name is monas poetra, I am usually called monas, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently working at Lhokseumawe Bunga Melati General Hospital as nurse.

I got to know Steemit.com a few days ago thanks to my friend @sidom and @wahyudie. They eagerly answered my question and explained at length about Steemit. Hearing their explanation, I was also interested to join. Easily I can consistently use Steemit to learn to write and find new friends.

Well, nothing can be said, I hope you like my little presentation and the next publication and I hope to be welcomed by this amazing Steemit community.

Please support follow, vote and resteem ..
Greetings,
@ monaspoetra

Halo teman-teman Steemit.. Pertama-tama izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri..
Nama saya monas poetra, biasa saya dipanggil monas, saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saat ini saya bekerja di Rumah Sakit Umum Bunga Melati Lhokseumawe sebagai perawat.

Saya mengenal Steemit.com ini beberapa hari yang lalu berkat kawan saya @sidom dan @wahyudie. Mereka dengan penuh semangat menjawab pertanyaan saya dan menjelaskan secara panjang lebar tentang Steemit. Mendengar penjelasan mereka, saya pun tertarik untuk bergabung. Mudah-mudaham saya bisa konsisten menggunakan Steemit untuk belajar menulis dan mencari kawan baru.

Nah, tidak ada yang bisa dikatakan, saya harap Anda menyukai presentasi saya yang sedikit dan publikasi berikutnya dan saya berharap bisa disambut baik oleh komunitas Steemit yang luar biasa ini.
Mohon dukungan follow, vote dan resteem..
Salam kenal,
@monaspoetra

Sort:  

welcome ke steemit, semoga betah :)

Terima kasih situnis

hi welcome to steemit @monasspoetra happy to be friends with you ,, we've vote yes his photos

Thank you miswarjr

Hi, welcome to steemit.. I do hope you are enjoying your stay here. Salam kenal..

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
it's my first travelling post ^^

Thank you hackerzizon

Thank you for infOrmtiOn brO

thank you also :)
check and leave comment to each other all ^^ for get followers

I do not understand how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52