Honored to introduce myself to you dear Steemers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name's Mohammed Ramdaoui from Morocco, 19 years old, actually I'm a Python coder. I live in Oujda City ( Situated in the east of the Kingdom ). I work actually on Steemit and study economics in the university. I'm a qualified Karate student ( 2nd DAN) .

I'm glad to meet you, do not hesitate to introduce yourself to me.

You can read my story in my blog, I'm still writing about myself, if you like it support with comment and follow so you will read more great things. 

The road to success : 6 hours of thinking (Chapter 1)

The road to success : A memory inside a memory (Chapter 2).

 The road to success : A memory inside a memory (Chapter 2 : Remember the precious ).

 The road to success : A memory inside a memory (Chapter 2 : Granny's Narcissus story ).

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I read all of your story so far and you are a very wise young man. Keep making those mistakes and good luck on your road to success.

I appreciate your support :) thank you I hope you read my next stories I'll continue writing

Welcome Mohammed. It looks like you have a lot to share. I am also new here and trying to figure out how to add a photo. Being older makes it harder to learn new things. Good luck to you!

Thanks a lot I appreciate it @dharma.queen. This is life we never stop learning and if you want some help don't hesitate I'll always be happy to help you.

Do you think that you're a good person?

Being good is a matter of choice so I chose to be a good person ;) so you ?

I am not one who was born in the possession of knowledge; I am one who is fond of antiquity, and earnest in seeking it there.

So you get knowledge from antiquity !. Seems interesting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43