The road to success : 6 hours of thinking (Chapter 1)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I will start this chapter with the 1st September 2k16 : you may think that the title was just an attempt to get you attention, but the very interesting idea is that I'm really not lying about "6 hours of thinking".


All the stuff started like a game, yes, I was playing, not with video games or something like that but I was playing with my mind. My mother came to my room I was still awake, So she told me that it's too late and I must go to bed, I remember I was 16 years old ( now I'm 19 ), she halted my daydream, I told her to turn off the light and put my head on the pillow. You know that I was 16 years old but my way of thinking was like an old man's, before 16 I was a sleepy guy sometimes I slept sitting on a chair but the night that I'm going to write about was radically different, for a while I thought of life and how I'm going to deal with it seeing my father work hard and also my mother, I asked my self if life is always like that, in one sec I found the answer and of course it was "No".

It's normal to ask how a 16 years old child found the answer, I thank of death ! and by the way my grand mother died when I was 7 years old, I loved her so much but as you know, when you lose someone that gives you so much love you become older than your age and you grow up faster ( in your mind of course ). So the death was the answer like someone came to my ear and whispered : No life isn't always like that !, so I asked my self what should I do ? I knew that the answer is near to me but I thought a lot to find it. If I've never thought like that so this is the first time and something is happening to me, YES ! I'm changing. This was the answer so this life is going to change itself and nothing will stay like it is right now.


You must accept that every time you find a radical answer, another question is going to interrupt you and maybe stop your way to find the most great solution to change your life, and like that, another question came to my mind " If I'm going to change so what should I do first ? I do not know what to change, myself or my environment ? my way of thinking or the other ones way ? what am I supposed to do ? ". I checked my phone, Oh my god ! already 2 hours without sleep and I have school tomorrow.

I wasn't that kind of guys that is scared from school but also I gave all my respect to the others, teachers, classmates, also the girl that I love ( She doesn't know by the way :P ), I didn't have full of courage to prove myself but I was intelligent, and I had one rule in my mind : information should be free and everything can be known, understood, read, encoded and shared, this rule was unbreakable for me because I was the one who invented it ... .  I was fascinated by this one " learning at home", since I was 9 I started to search what a computer can do except playing videos and watching movies, playing games, reading or watching breaking news ... in one year I studied the C programming language, you may be surprised but this is what I was ( maybe it is the reason that made me change my mind in 16 years old ). My computer science teacher always gave me the courage to continue and he was full of great sayings and I always imagined all what he says, one day I was bored and staying alone, he came to me and asked me for a sit ( Of course I wanted him to sit near to me because I respected and loved him so much ), so he said to me  : "Hey Mohammed, you can't find your perfect girl ! ) I was surprised ! so I asked : "why ? ", he said : "because you will stay at home and work for your programming projects so she will do the same thing and you will never find her except if you detected her location by IP Address ! ", Of course I laughed to this saying not because how funniest it is, but because my teacher didn't knew that I found my girl.



Of course I remembered a lot of my teacher sayings that night but .. DAMN ! It took 4 hours just for laughing on the teacher sayings and the school memories !!! those 6 hours can make you know how much I used to think and what my head was full of. So, I closed my eyes with a new question in my mind : what should I do to changes this life ? not this life but my life of course !.

TO BE CONTINUED :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45