Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am sorry I didnt introduced myself at the begining but I will do it now :)

My name is Mladen, I am 16 and I am from Serbia

This is my long exposure self-portrait
18278883_1303012826453752_5062431111861754357_o.jpg

I go to Tehnical High school, IT sector. One day I would love to be Software or Web developer. My hobby is photograpy and I love nature. I often go to little trips where I photograph.

I will show you some of my work but you have my TOP 5 photograps on my profile you can check on link bellow

Enjoy :)

Red flower-01-01.jpeg

Planina.jpg-01.jpeg

ToTheMoonAndBack-01.jpeg

I hope you love my work and you can check a lot more of my work on my profile and dont forget to upvote and follow me :)

My TOP5 photographs: https://steemit.com/photography/@mladenpaunovic/my-top-5-photographs

Cheers!

Sort:  

Well if you wanna be a web developer, steemit is the best experience you will ever have..

I would recommend you to join utopian.io
The founder of steemit @ned is rewarding people who can make this open source program better. You can go to utopian.io and study in detail about it..

Let me be your one of the starting followers.. cheers..

Thank you so much @jbn I will definetly check out utopian.io :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice shots. For me, you're a seasoned pro!

Welcome to Steem @mladenpaunovic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

WOW Thank you a lot @bottymcbotface I really appreciate your love! Thanks again! :D

Welcome to Steemit and best of success here!

Thank you very much ! :D It really means to me! :)

Some pretty good pics you have there @mladenpaunovic! You are in some fine company with the photographers and artists here on this platform! I run a daily contest to support new users introduceyourself posts, and yours has been chosen as one of the winners today thanks to a link I got from @klynic! You can see my daily post HERE! I have Upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a Follow! There are a few posts linked at the bottom of my contest that may be of use for you to read. Thanks for joining the platform! I look forward to more of your photos!

Wow @gogogadgetupvote Thank you so much! I really aappreciate your kindness! :)

Not a problem at all. Everyone deserves to be warmly welcomed here! I really like that long exposure photo, too.

@mladenpaunovic
Cao mladenee, sjajne fotografije, jedan mali savet: Pravo sto sadrzajne postova sa minimun 10-15 fotografija kada je rec o ovim fotoalbum postovima i sa dosta opisa (:

Hvala puno! Poslusacu Vas savet! :)

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thank you! :)

LOVE the photos !
I have been doing a little bit of work coding my own video game recently, and have been working with computers for quite a while as i have been helping people build their own online empire and helping them make money in their spare time - some are starting youtube / twitch streaming chanels for video games, some are doing affiliate market place on different social media platforms ; one of my most recent clients is even writing a book on spirituality and going on tour in the new year, i have been looking for people that would like to work on a project with me, if your interested but youve got my upvote and follow !

Let me know what you think !

Wow Yes I am definetly interesting! I hope for collaboration with you @endymionoriax. Thank you so much! :)

of course ; i just updated my profile with my facebook website page ; at this current moment i dont actually have a website - outsourcing is difficult to find good help with little to no money ; but at this current moment im on a few different projects ; one of them is making my own video game - im looking for coders / voice actors / script writers / game testers ect ect - at this current moment the game is no where neer being finished - just trying to gather a team, ontop of that i have been helping anyone that decides to help me so right now its a favor system ; like pay it forward .
Let me know if you have any ideas - ill be looking forward to seeing the collaboration !

Sure man I am looking forward! I dont do much about games but I will start soon, right now I am focusing more on Web-design maybe I can help you coding your website in .html :) I liked your page and followed you :)

that sounds amazing ; ive noticed your good with photography from your picture ; so perhaps i may assign you towards something in the game aswell ; anyone that works on the game gets a free copy to test when it comes out - im not too sure if ill have it on console - im a PC gamer ; and the web design sounds fantastic - it would for sure help the business im starting up, which would also help fund the game project, i like the sound of this already - i feel like we will become great friends !

Wow me too, I am on PC too :D Maybe we should make contact on facebook or IG for further communication? :D

for sure ; ill contact you through Social management and give you my actual fb -

PC MASTER RACE !

Sure waiting for you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45