You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

Some pretty good pics you have there @mladenpaunovic! You are in some fine company with the photographers and artists here on this platform! I run a daily contest to support new users introduceyourself posts, and yours has been chosen as one of the winners today thanks to a link I got from @klynic! You can see my daily post HERE! I have Upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a Follow! There are a few posts linked at the bottom of my contest that may be of use for you to read. Thanks for joining the platform! I look forward to more of your photos!

Sort:  

Wow @gogogadgetupvote Thank you so much! I really aappreciate your kindness! :)

Not a problem at all. Everyone deserves to be warmly welcomed here! I really like that long exposure photo, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44