My TOP 5 photographs

Hi, Steemeans! Today I will show you my TOP 5 photographs. As a photographer I have a lot of photos but in the end I need to choose my best. Most of them are shot in 2017. but some also in 2016.

1.Star Trails in Bosnia and Herzegovina Startrail.jpg-01.jpeg
I was visiting my relatives in Bosnia and Herzegovina in winter 2016 and there is minimal light pollution, so I grabbed an opportunity to photograph stars. I had great composition with this lonely pine tree. This photo is combined of 80 photos.

2.To the moon and back ToTheMoonAndBack-01.jpeg
It was beautiful sunny day and I was in my backyard enjoying in warm sunlight when I saw moon and flying airplane. I grabbed my camera and took some pictures. I went to my computer to see them on bigger screen and immediately, in my head popped Savage Gardens song "To the moon and back". Pretty cool huh? :)

3.The Mehmed Paša Sokolović Bridge Most BNW.jpg-01-01.jpeg The Mehmed Paša Sokolović Bridge is a historic bridge in Višegrad, over the Drina River in eastern Bosnia and Herzegovina. I took this photo in winter 2016, same as Star Trails shot. I was waiting for bus to go home(Serbia) and while I was waiting I made long exposure that came out preety nice I think.

4.Red flower Red flower-01-01.jpeg As you already know, I am big nature lover so often I go outside in nature, by bike or by foot, and take my gear with my. I spotted beautiful sunshine on those fields and when I came to them I saw red flowers all around. I set my tripod and made this beautiful image.

5.Sanduci Sanduci-01-01.jpeg Photo you already saw but it has to be in my TOP 5. Its called "Sanduci"(Crates) because of interesting story behind that name. Story says that Turkish people burried treasure in crates there. So you are asking yourself why dont we go there and get that treasure? Dont worry I was too but the catch is that "there is big snake" that protects that treasure. I dont know if the story is true or not but I know that it was beautiful to photograph this sunset. I hope you like my TOP 5 photos and all my work, every follow, upvote and comment is appreciated I will follow you back dont worry. :)

Sort:  

Very nice photographs, my friend! My fav is the red flower :) Love the shallow depth of field and red in there! Cheers!

Thank you very much @velimir :)

Congratulations @mladenpaunovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Одлично @mladenpaunovic, добро дошао на Стимит. Ако бринеш да би неко могао да злоупотреби твоје фотографије, имај у виду да је за постављање довољна верзија ширине 750 пиксела.

Hvala puno na informaciji nizam znao pa sam stavio vodeni zig da se zna da je moja fotografija. :)

Vodeni zig nije losa ideja, ja sam odnedavno poceo da ga postavljam na sve fotografije koje objavljujem kada sam otkrio svoje fotografije na milion mesta bez licence. Ovako bar stavljas do znanja potencijalnim 'pozajmljivacima' da si svestan svog rada ;)

Naravno slazem se sa vama i meni se to takodje desavalo ali mnogo je tesko to "povratiti" pa se trudimo da zastitimo na sve moguce nacine :)

Не смета имати и водени жиг — ако не смета ;)

Thank you very much! :) It really means to me

Najlepša sa crvenom bulkom :)

There is something I didn't get on steemit: there're many many big accounts with ordinary photos. And people like you with great content only have 32 followers ? Anyways, now one more.

Beautiful pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50