You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.


Sort:  

Thank you for posting new to steemit but I’ve been a long Time photographer just another way to use my photography to get extra revenue in crypto currency with my photography. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48