introduction of bitcoin:How Bitcoin Works in 5 Minutes (Technical)


I love Crypto
introduction of bitcoin:How Bitcoin Works in 5 Minutes (Technical)


source: youtube channel CuriousInventor
more info:CuriousInventor


CryptoCurrency Mining System pic

sample.gif
Did you like the video? Then please hit the upvote button! ;)

Got something to say? Leave a comment below!

If you enjoyed this video and think that others might as well, please consider sharing it! means Resteem
for more learning
please Follow me Upvote me & Resteem me
@mistersteem

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mistersteem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29