I never skip Leg Day

Hi there. I am exited to be finally here and i am looking forward to make it joyful here.

9.jpg
i never skip leg day. lol

2.jpg
and if i skipped leg day, i would still run the world.
8.jpg

0.jpg
you gotta embrace the changes with every season.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @missmandi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

welcome @Missmandi to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to steemit, you're quite beautiful

Hii @missmandi Succses
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Sir @good-karma Please Upvote My Comment

Welcome to this amazing community @missmandi
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you are going to enjoy this platform and will be able to contribute positively. Below mentioned website will help you get through this initial phase:

https://www.steemithelp.net/

In case you got any questions, feel free to ask. Let's connect, Following your blog. :)

Thank you @dheeradj sure i will check it out

Welcome dear friend @missmandi, I wish you many success !!
Have a great day

Thank you so much..

Welcome @missmandi aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Sooooooooooo, where you from?
@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Hello @missmandi Great post, Lovely photos !! ^^

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43