My courage to live.

Hello! Everyone I'm Mint, I was born on 1998. Now I'm 20 years old. Today I will share story of my life. It is because I am a twin that gave me courage to live. We listen to each other. I am a twin sister. my twin sister's name is Milk, we have the looks and appearance that are similar but not the same personality traits. I'm a shy person, less assertive. I like reading and like quiet and the younger, she likes to show off. This habit is extremely different, right! My courage to live come from when we were born with an average weight of 1,500 grams, very small. Our mother says she picked up us with fear. My mother told us that two people had to fight since childhood. Because we are twins with unhealthy bodies. we have risk of heart disease, respiratory disease and many more. We are in the hospital over 1 month. We came out strong to live in outside. My mother told this story to make us realize the importance of life. I use it to cheer up my life. When i feel discouraged, i will think about my childhood story. I always hear in my mind " As a child i endure everything to survive, and now i'm going to lose? " It gives me courage to live. my story about my life, i'd like to share for everyone. It may inspire someone who feels discouraged now.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @minny0809.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Well come to Steemit..!

Welcome to Steem, @minny0809!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3438 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hello @minny0809! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you.

I hope my content will be good for you. Thank you >_<

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @minny0809.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56