Here comes my introduction

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

husky-gf5f3a4920_640.jpg

Hello people, I am glad to be here. After observing how the platform operates for a long time now, I feel it is only wise to do what custom demands and that is Introduction to the steem community and looking forward to the exciting opportunities this platform offers.

So quickly, I go by the name mini40. A few years from now, I will clock 40years, right now I am in my early 30's. I love dogs.

I respect people's opinions and their private life, and maybe I also expect that too.

I love great innovations and I like creativity. I love nature and that's why most of my content might cover a lot of natural things.

I have much interest in technology. I did Engineering in School, i have a huge interest when it comes to electronics.

As well as this, I love technology and can't wait to learn more about blockchain and cryptocurrency. As a novice, I would love to learn more and gain further insight.

I got attracted to this platform some months ago during one of my research and I decided to pause and study.

I'll be sharing blogs and content that I find so fascinating whether that be nature content, technology, fictional stories, or literature I would recommend.

And I have a few hobbies which include reading, gaming, photography, and working out.

I have read some of the rules on how to stay healthy on the platform by avoiding stealing people's content and also sharing some meaningful comments, I will stick to that, also feel free to correct me if I made a mistake.

Going through so many blogs, I have seen how steem and steemit have touched the lives of humanity in terms of charities and sharing of values. I would be very glad to share the little I have if only that can save just life or even lives.

Thanks for checking this post out! Looking forward to engaging with you all.

Dog picture Credit from :

https://pixabay.com/photos/husky-dog-pet-malamute-canine-3380548/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mini40 :)

Welcome to Steemit @mini40. I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Thank you @tocho2, i appreciate your warm welcome.

I have read those guides, they are useful and i think i am going to make use of them, whilst i may not necessarily write each of those achievements.

Thank you..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70