P H O T O G R A P H E R, excited to join the steemit Family !

Hi Everyone, it is a pleasure to be here..i would like to introduce my self and talk about my hobby (PHOTOGRAPHY..).
So, my name is Moussaab (milevien), i am 21 years old,and i am a college student

IMG_7022.JPG

Like anyone, there are many things i like to do, learning, writing, traveling, reading but the most exciting thing is P H O T O G R A P H Y , it's my passion.
For me, photography is more than a hobby, it's a life itself. Since i was a child i used to see things differently even if it was simple, that helped me during my carrer as a photographer (4 years), and i found that behind every good picture it must be a story to tell !
so, i always try not to capture the moment, but to capture the moment with the story behind...
Photography motivate me to experience more, helps me to see the beuaty in the every day and preserve my memories without words..that's why i told you it's more than a hobby!
and i hope that some day i'll be a great phptographer ^^.
now, i would share with you some pictures i have taken with my camera.. and i want you to give me your opinions:)

Untitled-1.png

Excited to see more!
Follow me for more pictures:)
Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @milevien!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@milevuien hey welcome to steemit I also do photgraphy lets follow each other and work together further.

Welcome Moussaab. I love your approach to photography. I try to capture the way a place makes me feel.

Welcome to Steemit :D i hope you'll enjoy and share your experience with others photographers as well .

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36