Introducción al talento: "Miguel Barreto-El Khepao" / Introduction to talent: "Miguel Barreto-El Khepao"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola lectores de steemit, mi nombre es Miguel Barreto mucho gusto a todos que se ve que son muy dedicados a esta plataforma, yo soy totalmente nuevo aquí y estoy muy interesado en esto.

Les comentaré un poco sobre mi.

Tengo 17 años, vivo en Venezuela, soy amante de la cultura Hip-hop, me considero un artista amante del rap, en esta etapa de mi vida estoy intentando conseguir que la gente escuche mi música y que sea de agrado de todos, tanto para mi como para mi público.

Explicado un poco mas a fondo sobre mi carrera artística, comencé a interesarme en el rap al tener 8 años de edad aproximadamente, me consideraba un amante de dicho género musical, lo escuchaba siempre que podía. A los 10 años me di cuenta de que podía hacer "rimas" y empece a agarrarle mas cariño al asunto, me seguí esforzando cada día en mejorar mi léxico y mi capacidad de improvisación. A mis 12 años ya me consideraba un "Mc"

Muchos se preguntaran ¿Qué es un MC? les explico, un MC es un Maestro de Ceremonia, y en el Rap es como un apodo para los raperos, mi manera de verlo es sencilla, tu eres un maestro de ceremonia y tu música, tus rimas y tu estilo son la ceremonia como tal que le darás al publico.

A mis 14 años ya contaba con varios títulos en Freestyle, ya había ganado varias batallas, eventos importantes de mi ciudad y me estaba interesando en hacer mis primeras composiciones y pues mi talento en ese transcurso de tiempo había aumentado de forma muy notoria y eso es algo que me enorgullece mucho y hoy con 17 años me considero un exponente del género Rap/Hip-hop muy capacitado para cualquier tipo de contienda (coloquialmente hablando claro).

De hecho, tengo varias redes sociales dedicadas a mi carrera en las cuales muestro desde previews hasta temas ya terminados, pienso seguir con mi carrera ya que tengo muchos proyectos en mente, muchas ideas y muchas canciones las cuales quiero compartir con todos ustedes con el fin de que el mundo conozca quien es Miguel Barreto a.k.a El Khepao y ser uno de los pilares mas grandes de esta cultura tan hermosa que no es solo insultar vagamente a cualquiera para parecer inteligente, si no culturizar a las personas con buen léxico y demostrar que no hay que ser un inculto para ser rapero.

Aquí les muestro uno de mis temas, estoy muy orgulloso del resultado, disfrutenlo!

Hablando de un tema mas personal, mis padres están separados, decidieron tomar esta decisión cuando yo tenía 7 años y es una de las cosas que realmente no he dejado que me afecten demasiado, la vida siempre me enseño por las malas que hay que aprender a soportar los malos ratos porque siempre vendrán mejores, mi padre no pasaba demasiado tiempo conmigo porque yo vivía en los barrios bajos y no le gustaba esa zona, luego de unos años decidió llevarme a vivir con el para que yo pudiera estudiar y graduarme para que no me perdiera en la mala vida.

Hoy en día soy estudiante de la carrera: Derecho, me siento muy orgulloso ya que quiero terminarla para algún día, ser el abogado de mi empresa que será la disquera mas eficiente e importante en cuestiones de talento en mi país ya que es uno de mis sueños poder ayudar y apoyar el talento venezolano, ya que se lo duro que es surgir desde 0 en un mundo donde nadie ayuda a nadie y algún día lo lograré y cuando lo logre se darán cuenta que el Rap venezolano es uno de los mejores y mas honestos que hay, lastimosamente esto ha estado decayendo en los últimos años con la "evolución" de la "sociedad" actual y estas generaciones que lo hacen todo mas por dinero que por pasión.

Debido a la situación del país, también me gustaría dedicarme a escribir e instruir a las personas respecto a una situación crítica que lamentablemente, tenemos que soportar.

//English//

Hello steemit readers, my name is Miguel Barreto very much liked to everyone who is very dedicated to this platform, I am totally new here and I am very interested in this.

I will comment a little about myself.

I am 17 years old, I live in Venezuela, I am a lover of hip-hop culture, I consider myself an artist lover of rap, at this stage of my life I am trying to get people to listen to my music and be liked by everyone, both for my as for my audience.

Explained a little more in depth about my artistic career, I began to be interested in rap when I was about 8 years old, I considered myself a lover of this musical genre, I listened whenever I could. When I was 10 years old, I realized that I could do "rhymes" and I started to take more care of the subject, I kept trying every day to improve my vocabulary and my ability to improvise. At 12 years old I already considered myself a "Mc"

Many will think what is an MC? I explain, an MC is a Master of Ceremony, and in Rap it's like a nickname for rappers, my way of seeing it is simple, you are a master of ceremony and your music, your rhymes and your style are the ceremony as such what you will give to the public.

At 14 I already had several titles in Freestyle, I had already won several battles, important events in my city and I was interested in making my first compositions and because my talent in that course of time had increased in a very noticeable way and that is something that makes me very proud and today with 17 years I consider myself an exponent of the genre Rap / Hip-hop very capable for any type of contest (colloquially speaking clear).

In fact, I have several social networks dedicated to my career in which I show from previews to topics already finished, I plan to continue with my career since I have many projects in mind, many ideas and many songs which I want to share with all of you in order that the world knows who is Miguel Barreto aka The Khepao and be one of the biggest pillars of this culture so beautiful that it is not just vaguely insulting anyone to look smart, but to educate people with good vocabulary and show that they do not You have to be uneducated to be a rapper.

Here I show you one of my topics, I am very proud of the result, enjoy it!

Speaking of a more personal issue, my parents are separated, they decided to make this decision when I was 7 years old and it is one of the things that I have not really let that affect me too much, life always taught me the hard way that we have to learn to endure the bad times because they will always come better, my father did not spend much time with me because I lived in the slums and did not like that area, after a few years decided to take me to live with him so that I could study and graduate so that I got lost in the bad life.

Nowadays I am a student of the career: Law, I feel very proud since I want to finish it for some day, to be the lawyer of my company that will be the most efficient and important label in matters of talent in my country since it is one of my I hope to help and support the Venezuelan talent, since I know how hard it is to emerge from 0 in a world where nobody helps anyone and someday I will achieve it and when I achieve it they will realize that the Venezuelan Rap is one of the best and most honest that there is, unfortunately this has been declining in recent years with the "evolution" of the current "society" and these generations who do everything more for money than for passion.

Due to the situation in the country, I would also like to dedicate myself to write and instruct people about a critical situation that, unfortunately, we have to endure.

Muchas gracias por su tiempo, espero que les entusiasme tanto como a mi el contenido que puedo publicar para ustedes!!
Thank you very much for your time, I hope you are as excited as I am for the content I can post for you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @miguelbarreto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best of luck on the platform. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. Congratulations and best wishes.

Hello miguelbarreto! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@viking-ventures featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest Thats what brought me to your post

Congrats!
I have chosen this post to feature on this week's Pay it Forward curation contest.

As such, I have upvoted and resteemed this post - and followed you as well. You will get lots of extra visitors this week who come in from the contest.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-9

I found your post due to the Pay It Forward Contest Entry from @viking-ventures.

Hello, miguelbarreto! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @miguelbarreto!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2691 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Congrats!
I have chosen this post to feature on this week's Pay it Forward curation contest.

As such, I have upvoted and resteemed this post - and followed you as well. You will get lots of extra visitors this week who come in from the contest.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-9

welcome to steemit miguel barreto.. enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87