HI STEEMIT MY FIRST POST - HOLA STEEMIT MI PRIMER POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hace unos días ingresé a la comunidad muy emocionado porque leí que es una red social que estimula el contenido de calidad y original, así que, decidí echarle el ojo.

Oh sorpresa, es verdad y aquí estoy haciendo mi #introduceyourself

A few days ago I entered the community very excited because I read that it is a social network that stimulates quality content and original, so I decided to take a look.
Oh surprise, it's true and here I am doing my #introduceyourself

18156049_10155073483831263_8521601146756253424_o.jpg

Soy venezolano, aprendiz de todo un poco, Teatrero, Youtuber, Blogger, Twittero y ahora, Steemian ;)

Espero poder compartirles muchos post de su interés acerca de literatura, comedia, estilo de viday algunas de veces del Sr Hitch

I am Venezuelan, apprentice of everything a little, Theater lover, Youtuber, Blogger, Twitadic and now, Steemian;)>
I hope I can share many posts of your interest about literature, comedy, lifestyle and sometimes about Mr Hitch!

2017-07-29 17.19.33.jpg

Si desean conocer algo más de mí les invito a buscarme como michelcamacaro cualquiera de las redes

If you want to know something more about me I invite you to look for me as michelcamacaro any of the networks!

https://www.youtube.com/c/michelcamacaro

Un millon de gracias de antemano por los UPVOTES y Recuerda que compartir es vivir ;)

Cualquier ayuda es bienvenida y sera agradecida en gran manera!!!

A million thanks in advance for UPVOTES and Remember that sharing is living;)
Any help is welcome and greatly appreciated !!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @michelcamacaro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank so much i will try to be better!!!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Hi @morpheus03 tk so much, i will try work hard to do my best. See my last post it a short story ;) https://steemit.com/writing/@michelcamacaro/sofia-713-english-version-spanishchallenge-19 ENJOY

Welcome to Steem @michelcamacaro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi i so glad, thank so much!!! I hope can meet your work soon!

Bienvenido a Steemit @michelcamacaro ! Espero que tengas el mismo éxito aquí que en tu canal de Youtube.

Si tienes alguna duda estamos a la orden.

Saludos!

Gracias bueno el canal por un tiempito en stand by mientras arreglamos la tarjeta de video, pero igual muchisimas gracias!!!

Welcome to Steemit! michelcamacaro, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Thank you very much, I will try my best to bring good things, in English and Spanish

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo
I like that you post in English and Spanish 👏

Thank, i try to practice my english, but i love my lenguage too ;)

welcome @Michelcamacaro to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

TK so much, its done

Jajaja somos dos feos wm. Pero al menos yo no parezco mosca... Pasate por mi ultimo post mano, quizás te guste
https://steemit.com/photography/@psicoluigi/una-visita-al-parque-fernando-penalver-venezuela-y-sus-bellezas

Gracias por darte el chance de verlo, ya voy al post, ese parque me gusta mucho.

Hola amigo @michelcamacaro bienvenido steemit diviertete y disfruta de la comunidad

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, te invito a ver mi post para el concurso de relatos de @cervantes ;) https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@michelcamacaro/spanishchallenge-19-relato-sofia-713

hi Michelcamacaro! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank so much, i want know new people and fun a lot, welcome to my steemit and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84