Micah C. Miracle Is on Steemit - Watch Out!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Glad to meet you. Nice to be here. I am an author in the crypto-news industry. Here's some stuff.

https://theindependentrepublic.com/author/about2blastoffgmail-com/

https://globalcoinreport.com/author/micah-c-miracle/

I also run a YouTube show called Micah C. Miracle's Crypto-News Top Picks!

I plan on using Steemit to promote my writing for the fine publications listed above, as well as write original articles on the Steemit platform (if I can figure it out). I believe I wrote the world's first tabloid style crypto article. I would like to do more here. Let me know what you think about this one:

UFO's Kidnapped His Baby: Here's How Ripple (XRP) Saved Her Life

Deep in the Arizona desert, on a cold January morning near the Superstition Mountains, David Berk and his daughter were preparing for the next leg of their journey...

Sort:  

Welcome :) Videos put on @dtube definitely work better around here! Greets!

I'm such a noob. I want to figure out @dtube... soon!

Welcome

Hello @micahcmiracle welcome to steemit...it's really great to have you here.... enjoyed reading your post...... explore the platform

i loved your post!! welcome to steemit! 😏

welcome to the era of freedom

That's what it's about right?! I just deleted my reddit account! YouTube's turn is comin' ... lol.

I would really love to stay tuned with your blog since we invest in cryptocurrency this would be very helpful. =)
Welcome to steemit and more power to you!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

welcome you won my vote please vote support me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Hi @micahcmiracle ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61