Character (La Qlera)

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of STEEMIT, this is ME:
My name is "La Qlera" I am very happy and fun I was born in Maracaibo State Zulia Venezuela and I currently live in Saladillo.

DSCN2343.JPG

DSCN2245.JPG

DSCN2247.JPG

DSCN2254.JPG

I love photography, fun, patacones and chimbos eggs, I do not like to cook, I'm bad at that, it burns me to the water, I'm very outgoing, wherever I go I'm the center of attention for my Caribbean beauty , I love my husband even when he is ordinary with me, as a woman I define myself as safe, sensitive, flirtatious and beautiful.

DSCN2269.JPG

DSCN2259.JPG

DSCN2255.JPG

I want to get through this social network, demonstrate my Zuliano Flavor and touch of mischief that will focus more than one, with my swing that will infect everyone, and then Yes, that I the Qlera the most rabid.

I'm Real Madrid fan

DSCN2278.JPG

I love Cristiano Ronaldo

DSCN2293.JPG

This is my triumphal entry to this community I hope your support and above all that you like and enjoy my ideas, adventures and follies and above all the good humor that I bring them.

I Love Music

DSCN2282.JPG

DSCN2283.JPG

DSCN2285.JPG

DSCN2286.JPG

Greetings Friends of Steemit I look forward to your support with the VOTE and Follow-up .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @salas92! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

LOL amazing photos

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

thanks for the welcome

Welcome to this community, congratulations!

thanks friend

Fuente de imagen

Esa sesión de foto estuvo mollejuda me imagino que fue un verdadero reto, jajajaja pero te la comiste...jocoso hasta el final, maracucho que no es bromista no es maracucho, de paso tengo un cuñado maracucho...esta por abrir su cuenta en steemit....espéralo..gracias por haberte paseado por mi blog, y aquí estoy en el tuyo....y no te preocupes tambien voteeeeeee.......

se perdieron esos riales jajajajaja

Genial. Seccion de fotos la rosa te sienta bien. Te seguire. Pasa por mi blog y apoyame. 😳

voy a seguirte pasa por mi blog tambien amigo :D

en el salon no eras asi, eras una blanca paloma jajajajjaja

espero tu voto de vuelta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52