Who Am I? Introducing Myself

Hi, my name is Sophia I’m a sinner saved by amazing grace, beautiful love and the blood of Jesus. This is my soul worth. This is my hope. This is who I am. This is my true identity.

Any other thing you might want to know about me, I count as unmerited gifts.

18268421_397792853953862_1869186998094641592_n.jpg


I joined steemit 2 days ago thanks to @kenneth1’s persistent persuasion. I was reluctant to write an introductory post like he advised, because I was skeptical of the system.

Yesterday I came across @surpassinggoogle's post about #tearsdrop, reading through it seem that there was a quiet revolution in progress within me. I could feel love and warmth gradually creeping out of my phone, it hit me and I was forced to respond with a comment!

There are a lot of beautiful minds here on Steemit and I’ll love to fit into the picture perfectly.

So why don’t I just go ahead and write something about myself.

3.jpg

A little about me


I recently graduated from the University of Lagos in Nigeria.

I live with my parents and an adorable brother.

I’m a huge procrastinator.

I love privacy, I love the silence that comes with it, which sounds lovely.

I feel my heart soaring while I imagine a life filled with creativity, abundance and passion.

I write poems and short stories in my closet which explores life and nature.

I’m a night crawler, I seem to be active after 9:00PM.

I love the beach, sadly there are not so many here. I often picture myself sitting on the beach around sunset when there is nobody around.

My happiest moment is when am with my family.

I’m constantly trying to learn how to be better at things that matter, like living intentionally and appreciating people.

FUN FACT
The way to my heart is through a massive strawberry ice cream and a chicken sharwama (i just can't resist).

4.jpg


I hope that every word you read from my blog subsequently will encourage and inspire you to see life from a beautiful perspective.


Do stick around.

Lean in.

Come closer.

Sort:  

welcome to the the platform . i hope be successful at it . thanks

Hopefully...thank you :)

Lol, I know it’s kinda weird. But do you mind we have a private convo?? It’s totally cool if you don’t think so.

If you cool with it, select a social network so we get to talk and i’ll Send my details so you hit me up.

You got my vote, and your beauty got my comments, lol i welcome you to steemit. Hit me up on whatsapp our community will love to have you and helpyou grow.

Procastination is a bad sin, lol

See you.
Xoxo
Yours truly loved
@iconnelly

Lool... I pray to God everyday for a change.
Okay!... I find you on whatsapp!!!
Thanks 😊

Welcome to the Steemit Community! Enjoy! ;)

i sure will.... thank you!

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much @turpsy

Hey there chocolate princess girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and fun.

Lool ...thanks Oatmeal... i appreciate

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Ok.. Thanks i won't forget :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83