Introduction: Mettle is now on Steemit and very excited about it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit, Introducing myself @metttle


Hello, i am finally here. I cant really tell the reason i have been off this platform ever since i heard about it. Though it has been a regrettable gesture for not venturing into this dynamic and mind enlightening community ever before now, it is still a fortunate move that i have finally signup here. My name is Mettle Ime N J. Enoidem popularly known as Mettle. Special thanks to my friend @wyxlight who was the first to introduce me to steemit and @samiwhyte who gave me more understanding also happy to be enlightened by @stach, @DLive community, thank you. I held my origin from the Western part of Africa, i was born nurtured here too. i love travelling, i have traveled to many coast of my region for tourism and educational purposes which has exposed me into making many friends.
IMG_20171112_183943_226.jpg

My Musical Experience

I love music alot and have obtained a professional musical skills in classical musics on staff notations. I am a music Tutor and Pianist who also teach friends and interested people how to sing and play the keyboard with staff notations. Here is I and one of my closest friend trying to brush up his musical skills while hanging out with meIMG_20171016_155235_372.jpg

My Graphics Design Experience and other computer related packages

I also love the computer so much which made me to have special interest in graphics Design, Photo editing , and many other computer related packages. This will make me present many computer related articles here on steemit as part of my daily post in order to enlighten others.

Below is picture of me 8 years ago when i was catching fun with Photoshop, didnt really know what i was doing but just like doing some crazy things with this packages so long they make me happy . it keeps me going with my happiness yaya33.jpg

My Profesional Background

I am a graduate from the department of Petroleum and Gas Engineering, major in Gas Engineering at the University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Thus i love Oil and Gas research so much. while in school i executed several Oil and Gas research which was convened by my lecturers. This has also exposed me to practical knowledge in different topics of the discipline. One of my research work which i did under the supervision of an enthusiastic prof in the oil field was: COMPARING THE PROPERTIES OF CRUDE OIL CONTAMINATED WITH WATER. It was a wonderful research coupled with lots of experimental processes. I and a close female associate and friend cracked our brain together to culminate a wonderful result!

I and lilian at University of Port Harcourt Lab. We carried out similar practicals and research work at the lab.

IMG_20171113_121124.jpg

Rivers State University of Science and technology Steemit Promotional Campaign held on the 31st of January, 2018

I also had the opportunity to attend steemit promotional seminar at the Rivers State University of Science and Technology convened by @samiwhyte and @keban and the entire #credo comunity crew who made sure that the promotional campaign was a huge success.
Below are some of the photo shoot with members of the crew
IMG-20180219-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20180219-WA0012.jpg

some serious minded steemians were present in the likes of @wyxlight @ododah,
@braide, @thelifewire, @njokuoluchukwu, @tekadii, @dejojenifa,
@hibiz, @darlingtoncj, @metttle, @missplendor, @nexty, @peace92,
@operaqueen20.

My Religious Role during my University Days

As the coordinator and president of a Christian body in school, Faith Tabernacle Congregation Students, (FATACS) Uniport Chapter, i participated and led the production and launch of Christian magazine and memo on different occasions which features most of my inspirational articles because i also love writing alot. below is one of my featureScreenshot (523).png
Screenshot (548).png

There are many other articles i have written which may be shared later as we transform each other on daily basis with wonderful post on this platform. I am a passionate writer and will be posting different write ups of different designations. Due to my expertise in graphics design, multimedia and computer related programs, Music, Oil and Gas and general inspirational writing skills, i will be posting and sharing this abilities here on this platform in order to illuminate, entertain, impact peoples lives.

I love soccer too....lol...

1st March
Today is my Birthday: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

I love you all, signing out @metttle

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @metttle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot i will check the links and follow you as well, also expect more of my best.

metttle I give you 0.020 SBD vote and share your post to my almost 2200 followers so sand me 0.030 SBD at farhannaqvi7 its very low rate offer for you because i already give same service on 0.100 but today i need money that's why i give this offer for 3 days only after that i close this offer but if get now so this price is remian same for you .( No one can offer at this rate )So, start better earning from today not just waste Six month and then you are able to earn 0.500 SBD each day if you are old steemian you can understand what i say and what is my offer worth .I must close after 3 days .

ok, thanks i will

i always welcome


Welcome to Steem @metttle.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome! Good Introduction ;)

welcome to steemit, i am @yousafharoonkhan can we fallow each.now i am fallowing you , please can you also , i will give you every your comments upovte return,,can you join group @yousafhaoronkhan

ok, thanks i will do that @yousafhaoronkhan

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @metttle. I hope you do find your stand here.

Welcome bro ...looking forward to your articles ..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samiwhyte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56