The Crazy Cat Lady is Back!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Whoah! It's nice to be back. It feels like I'm an old newbie haha! I posted my very first post 4 months ago and that was the only thing I shared here. I was unable to continue since I got a job which kept me busy and away from here. But now, I finally have some time!

So, let me have a more proper introduction to you. Haha! Just call me Meow or Anji. I'm a cat lover, I super duper love cats! A fan of Korean dramas, I draw or sketch and I'll upload them here some other time. I'm also fond of reading webtoons or manwas/mangas, one of my goals is to create my own story where in I'm also the artist. Haha!

I'll be wandering here, scrolling and reading since I still need to learn a lot about Steemit and from the people here. So, see you when I see you! Thank you!Meow!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think you are really going to like it here. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I really hope you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thank you! I hope I'd make a lot of friends here and learn from them. I'm actually enjoying it here already. Thanks for the tips friend!

Welcome back!

I also took a small break from Steemit. Not quite as long as you did, but life got pretty crazy for me in November.

Follow people who interest you and make lots of comments. I wish you success!

I hope you're fine now. I plan to spend some time for Steemit even if I'll be working again soon. Time to manage time haha! Btw, thank you!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Oh thanks, I'll check that orientation video later and hope it'll be a lot of help.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meowanji to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations

I'm already having fun now haha! Let's keep in touch then, thank you!

I look forward to it. Thanks!

Anji it is

welcome.

Hahaha! Nice one. Thank you!

Welcome Cat Lady! I hope you like it here and don't forget to share your cats' pictures:-)

It's fun to be here and yes, I will surely upload my cat's pictures :)

Hello there! your name is familiar, are you with Bubblews or blogjob before? Well welcome to Steemit! i wish you success here.

Hi there! Yes, I was a member of both haha! I think I remember you. It's nice meeting the same people. Thank you!

Hi @meowanji, welcome to SteemIt! Happened to saw your post and you actually have a nickname which is very similar to that of my friend, @crazycatuncle.

Haha.. hereby showing some support with a tiny upvote. Do check out my friend's blog if you are keen to see some cats from Singapore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50