Verse Of The Day - Malachi 3:1 - I will send my messenger,

IMG_7070.JPG

Malachi 3:1

“I will send my messenger, who will prepare the way before me. Then suddenly the Lord you are seeking will come to his temple; the messenger of the covenant, whom you desire, will come,” says the Lord Almighty.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

Thanks for this great word from God, it reminds me a lot...

You're welcome! Thank you for your comment!

Thank You! May the Lord bless you as well!

Thank you my friend..

God is our Salvation. And His name “Yeshua” (Jesus) ... ישוע ... literally translates as “Salvation”.

https://steemit.com/jesus/@offgridlife/yeshua-ha-notzri-jesus-the-nazarene-the-divine-son-of-man

Thanks for the word of God

Yes, There will be a new verse each day

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spencercoffman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received gratitude of 1.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @spencercoffman.

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @spencercoffman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49