You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself...not sure why, but here goes.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome! You sound like a cool dude. Please tell me that was a photo shopped picture of you feeding a "kitty!" That was insane! I just introduced myself, too. Stop by and say hello. :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@melek/punish-a-white-kid-first-the-rule-i-didn-t-follow

Sort:  

Ha, thank you @melek, that "Kitty" was a very rare opportunity given to me from the Monterey Zoo for helping them with some material donations to the Zoo for the new Tiger enclosure. The owner of the Zoo (Charlie, green shirt, far right) assured me as long as the bottle had milk in it, I was ok...that cat sucked it dry in 30 seconds flat! All ended well and so another adventure is in the books...off to the next one! Cheers~

haha that's awesome. I would have been flipping out and pushing the zoo owner in front of me! Well, I hope not really, but that must have been so cool being so up close and personal with such a powerful creature. Good luck with your next adventure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70