BOARDING THE STEEMIT TRAIN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

My name is Melissa, I’m Afrikaans, 23, born and bred in the beautiful rainbow nation (South-Africa) and I reside in Johannesburg, Gauteng.
This is me, red hair, brown eyes and a lover of adventure

I am working part-time for a small little research company but I am a Full-time Network marketer, working on my goal to go ‘Glamping’ in Croatia for the next success trip.

I will probably be writing about my journey, going for Gold in the Network marketing industry, my love for fitness, relationship things, my Cravings for Adventure, Travel…. And you know, those curve balls life throws your way.

Strike out?
Home Runs?

Let’s Play Ball!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to steemit @mel-bee, nice picture btw. Hope to see more content from you. Followed and upvoted! ☺

@kayceesuave

Thank you so much :) Will do the same, just need to find my feet

Welcome to Steem @mel-bee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanx!! Where do i see this tip?

Welcome to Steemit @mel-bee ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Hi @arvindkumar, thanks you for the vote and i did follow ;)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hi! Thanks for introduction and welcome to Steemit. An exciting and interesting place for sharing and learning. I'm quite new myself but I got a good tip to check out SteemFollower which is a group of Steemians who help each other to get more out of their upvotes and followers. Here's a tutorial to explain a bit more about it and how to get started.
I hope you enjoy your time with Steemit. I will follow you to see what you might be posting and I gave your introduction an upvote.
Cheers

Thank you @hesselholt for the info! Will definitely go check out some of the stuff :)

Welcome to my best friend yayyy!

Yayyy, thank YOU for introducing me <3 lol xx

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

I know a lot of people think I'm dumb. Well, at least I ain't no educated fool.

amazing post wellcome to steemit
you are looking so happy

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95