You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙋Haylo Steemit - @Jasnadao introduced me!! 😁

Welcome, I can see that you have put a lot of work in you introductory post. Congrats! If you want, here is a guide for new people to the platform. I didn't wrote it (it is too good written for me to be able to write it) I encourage all the newcomers to read it.

And just as an advice, beware of spam. Don't do it, and don't let yourself fall for it. These guys did not even read your post, they are just asking for followers. You can check their previous comments if you want to make sure they are not copy - pasting the same message to everybody. Good luck!

Sort:  

Very good advice @mejustandrew... Its nice to see someone giving pointers and tips! Thanks for making the community better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50