🙋Haylo Steemit - @Jasnadao introduced me!! 😁


Dear Steemit Friends, this is my first introduction. Hope you enjoy it 😉 


I am Janet Dadzie, 22 years and I am an online entrepreneur. I live with my boyfriend in Ghana and we have been together for three years now.

Back when I was in school I used to look for ways to make money online because my dad disowned me. I was rebellious as hell 😂. I always wanted to try new things and go places he was not comfortable with so he got tired I guess.  But that made me realize that to be financially dependent on someone is really scary because the unexpected can happen at any time.

So I set out on a journey to be self reliant and financially free for myself and my mum too. I wanted to be able to afford the good life for us because I know she deserves all that and more. For about 2 years I did this with no progress. Embarking on that venture was not easy for me because it was just scam after scam after scam. From PTC sites, to investment sites that stopped paying out, to captcha sites that paid pennies for hours of hard work. It all amounted to nothing. I got frustrated and wanted to quit.

I decided to try one more time and I failed but that did not stop me. I wanted to be able to make money for myself so bad and stop saying no to the life I wanted to live all because I could not afford it. 

                                         

                                                   This is me when I was in school.

I had a breakthrough when I met my mentor who told me that the real skill set needed when it comes to making money online is marketing. I invested in my education 3 months ago to learn how to be a better internet marketer and through that I got to understand why I was not able to succeed previously. Though it was not easy, it was all worth it. I can now proudly say I have multiple streams of income and I have the skill set to print money on demand wherever I am and at anytime. 

I currently work with a company that helps transform your tap water in your home into pure, alkaline antioxidant-rich drinking water which helps with high performance and mental clarity. I absolutely love it because it’s in line with my goals of being able to help others, travel the world and be financially free in the process too.

                                                     After I joined the online world 😎 


All this would not have happened if I had chosen to give up. I quit my job 3 months ago and that is the best decision I have ever made. I have the time to work on myself and be with my loved ones and make money in the process.  I have had relationships online with so many amazing people and looking back at what happened, I wouldn’t change it for a thing. I now understand that it takes patience and dedication to reach your goals. I have also come to understand that life happens FOR us and not TO us. I know this is just the beginning but I am ready to learn and I am super excited for the future💃.

I guess all I want to say is never stop trying to reach your goals no matter what. If things don’t seem to be going right, go left. You will get tired and frustrated on the way but the journey is worth it I promise you that. Don’t give up. There are better days ahead and if you want that, you have to gain a mindset that is ready to win at all cost and make sure you find your WHY to push you when things get hard because that is all you need to drive you to success.


                                                                          MORE ABOUT ME

I have no favorite food. I eat what I feel like eating at any particular point in time 😂. I love watching sitcoms. My favorite so far are Friends, Superstore, Mom and How I met your mother. I love listening to music to get myself motivated sometimes and also I have developed the habit of listening to Tony Robbins, Grant Cardone, Eric Worre and other influential people to personally develop because as we all know, your business will grow only if you grow.

I love the person I am becoming everyday because I am surrounded by self-motivated and ambitious people like @Jasnadao who inspires me to do more and be better. I am so happy I met her and I am doing my best to learn from her and hopefully from my Steemit friends too😊 .

I look forward to entertain, educate and empower you through my Steemit blog. Thank you for taking the time to read about me.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Please remember to upvote, comment, share and follow if you find value. :)

Sort:  

aww...thank you my sweet Janet. So happy to find you here. Great blog. Thank you for sharing your story and I look forward to watching your success grow.

Welcome! nice to meet you .I upload beautiful pictures and designs myself every day.
I look forward to your great growth! :)

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community, share your ideas and getting the new ones. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

Very nice @jimcustodio, helping others and offering advice is what makes steemit the great place it is. Thank you for your efforts :)

Very very awesome Janet, that is a terrific way to tell us your story! I am very pleased you are here and I believe you will do very good if you take the time to learn the platform. You are a naturally strong person who is able to push through adversity, and one of the rare people that learned the right lessons of life. I'm happy to know you and I look forward to seeing more from you in the future. If you ever need any help, I will always be happy to give you advice! Take care and have a fantastic time here on steemit :)

thank you so much for this @davemccoy

You're welcome I'm really happy to help you when you are ready to ask questions... You're going to be good and I would like to see you make it happen!

Hello and welcome. Nice meeting you here in Steemit. Please follow me, too. Thanks. All the best in your Steemit journey.

Welcome, I can see that you have put a lot of work in you introductory post. Congrats! If you want, here is a guide for new people to the platform. I didn't wrote it (it is too good written for me to be able to write it) I encourage all the newcomers to read it.

And just as an advice, beware of spam. Don't do it, and don't let yourself fall for it. These guys did not even read your post, they are just asking for followers. You can check their previous comments if you want to make sure they are not copy - pasting the same message to everybody. Good luck!

Very good advice @mejustandrew... Its nice to see someone giving pointers and tips! Thanks for making the community better :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

thank you very much for these tips @be4u

An amazing story Janet! It's amazing how one decision changes our entire lives around.

I agree Eric. Thank you so much.

Congratulations @janetdadzie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @janetdadzie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33