Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mearain.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome:) Nice to meet you

Hello @ mearain!
Welcome to steemit. I will be willing to guide you on steemit. My passion is in cryptocurrency and i have been in the crypto space for about a decade now. Let me begin my giving you a link to check your stat here https://steemnow.com/@mearain
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

just a tip you may want to post a photo holding your username, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-5-winner-of-4

Welcome to steemit i am a tree planter and cannabis enthusiast if you want to follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65