È arrivato il momento...mi presento a tutti voi, cari Steemians!/ The time has come...let me introduce you all, dear Steemians! [ITA-ENG]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Mc in freeland.jpg
[Immagine dell'autore]



It all began when my dear Father decided, without hesitation, to give me the name of his late one dad. This desire arose from the profound esteem he had for his Father, a schoolmaster.

And so it was that on a cold February afternoon I was born ... Mario at the registry office.

KIF_0230.JPG
[Author Image]

The first years of my life were, for what I can remember, of love, curiosity, happiness for my brother's birth.

For what little I could see my father, who was always at work, I always followed him, watched him and tried to learn from him: in this he was a great example because from his he had the most beautiful characteristics you can have about the relationship with people, respect, calmness, firmness, patience.

Of course, all these characteristics I learned as a boy and, admired, I tried to make them mine and trying every time never to disappoint him, would have been too disrespectful towards him.

I created this "baggage" that I carried with me, every day. Sometimes I was a bit 'rebellious, I was very introverted and quiet, I had an incredible imagination but I always kept everything to myself.
This also as a boy, I was always absorbed in seeing anything, learn, memorize, understand, reason but interact very little, indeed almost for nothing to tell the truth.

Probably, given that I was always seen as "out of the ordinary" at school and matured with respect to age, I had created the conviction that I was different from others, and this only closed me more and more in myself.
I lived in my world made of attention to the smallest details, asking myself why to do anything, doing mostly solitary activities, such as reading and reading so much that I did not notice it.



This introspective my being, however, with the passage of time began to not make me feel very good. The negativity took more and more space in my thoughts, I did not feel understood and I could not identify anyone with whom I could express myself, vent myself, free myself. One of the reasons was not to disturb anyone, I did not have the slightest intention of stealing time from a person to present my problems, fears, uncertainties.

I found a little comfort when I began to listen to the music, to play but it was not incredibly enough.
I felt a need, even if I was 13 years old, to talk endlessly, to imagine, to think, to build reasonings but I did not know how to turn it into practice.


I remember one evening, when I cried like a desperate man, in which I was sick; I felt excluded, unwanted and I did not know how to do it.
I tried to distract myself by studying, and I studied so much and with dedication that I had at least many satisfactions in that field.
It was not enough for me, the emptiness inside me had to be filled and I started writing about everything. Situations, events, poems, reflections and the more I wrote the more I realized that in some way it helped me because I did not use the heart but the head and established a mechanism for reworking my moods.

I liked then to read again, and I would get angry if I found any spelling mistakes, so I tried to write correctly, very carefully. This "attention to detail" has developed in me an ability to read word by word, letter by letter, so that when I read something written by someone else in case there was any grammatical error or spelling I am not able not to notice it, I jumps to the eye, instantly.


Over time I learned a lot, to manage negative emotions to open myself without fear to others, to interest me in anything that could create curiosity, interest; and everything that fascinates me makes me concentrate more, catapults me "inside": nothing and nobody can divert my attention.



Although I have never developed a scientific, but humanistic mind, a part of me is always spasmodically attracted by everything related to technological development in any field, from cars (my great passion), to computerization, to progress.
I also love immeasurably nature, especially mountains, atmospheric phenomena, and animals.


Like my father I love horses, free spirits, careful in perceiving the dangers, sensitive, docile and intelligent. I tried to experience what you can try to caress them, try to empathize and feel, riding with them a sense of serenity, peace, security and freedom.

I can be very precise, attentive to patterns, rules and used to never leaving the "right way" as I was fortunately taught.


But there is a part of me that when it comes out of the closet makes me realize that it is almost another person, a push, a strength, an incredible will of mind that makes me test myself, to overcome myself, to improve by trying.


To challenge oneself means to get involved, to act towards a goal: this is what I think about every morning when I wake up.

Living in the freedom to try to be a better person, for themselves and for those around us!



Tutto ebbe inizio quando il mio caro Padre decise, senza esitazioni, di donarmi il nome del suo compianto papà. Questo desiderio nasceva dalla profonda stima che nutriva per suo Padre, Maestro scolastico.

E fu così che in un freddo pomeriggio di febbraio nacqui...Mario all'anagrafe.


IMG_3036.JPG
[Immagine dell'autore][My father and I]





I primi anni della mia vita furono, per ciò che mi possa ricordare, di amore, curiosità, la felicità per la nascita di mio fratello.

Per quel poco che potessi vedere mio padre, che era sempre al lavoro, lo seguivo sempre, lo osservavo e cercavo di imparare da lui: in questo era un grande esempio perché dalla sua aveva le più belle caratteristiche che si possano avere riguardo il rapporto con le persone, il rispetto, la pacatezza, la fermezza, la pazienza.

Naturalmente tutte queste caratteristiche le ho apprese da ragazzo e, ammirato, cercavo di farle mie impegnandomi e cercando ogni volta di non deluderlo mai, sarebbe stato troppo irrispettoso nei suoi confronti.

Mi creai questo "bagaglio" che portavo con me, tutti i giorni. A volte ero un po' ribelle, ero molto introverso e silenzioso, avevo una fantasia incredibile ma tenevo sempre tutto per me.
Questo anche da ragazzo, ero sempre assorto nel vedere qualsiasi cosa, imparare, memorizzare, capire, ragionare ma interagivo veramente poco, anzi quasi per niente a dire il vero.

Probabilmente, dato che venivo sempre visto come "fuori dalla media" a livello scolastico e di maturità rispetto all'età, mi ero creato la convinzione di essere diverso dagli altri, e ciò non faceva altro che chiudermi sempre più in me stesso.
Vivevo nel mio mondo fatto di attenzione ai minimi dettagli, chiedermi il perché verso qualsiasi cosa, svolgere attività per lo più solitarie, come ad esempio leggere e leggevo talmente tanto da non accorgermene.

Questo mio essere introspettivo però con il passare del tempo cominciava a non farmi stare molto bene. La negatività prendeva sempre più spazio nei miei pensieri, non mi sentivo capito e non riuscivo ad individuare nessuno con cui esprimermi, sfogarmi, liberarmi. Uno dei motivi era per non creare disturbo a nessuno, non avevo la minima intenzione di rubare del tempo ad una persona per presentargli i miei problemi, le paure, le incertezze.

Trovai un po' di conforto quando cominciai ad ascoltare la musica, a suonare ma non era incredibilmente abbastanza.
Sentivo dentro un bisogno, anche se avevo 13 anni, di parlare all'infinito, di immaginare, pensare, costruire ragionamenti ma non sapevo come tramutarlo nella pratica.

Ricordo una sera, in cui piangevo come un disperato, nella quale stavo male; mi sentivo escluso, non voluto e non sapevo come fare.
Cercavo di distrarmi studiando, e studiavo talmente tanto e con dedizione da avere almeno in quell'ambito molte soddisfazioni.
Non mi bastava, il vuoto dentro di me era da colmare e cominciai a scrivere di qualsiasi cosa. Situazioni, avvenimenti, poesie, riflessioni e più scrivevo più mi accorgevo che in qualche modo mi era d'aiuto perché non usavo il cuore ma la testa e si instaurava un meccanismo di rielaborazione dei miei stati d'animo.

Mi piaceva poi rileggermi, e mi arrabbiavo se trovavo qualche errore di ortografia, cercavo quindi di scrivere in maniera corretta, con molta attenzione. Questa "cura nei dettagli" ha sviluppato in me una capacità di leggere parola per parola, lettera per lettera, tanto che quando leggo qualcosa scritto da qualcun altro nel caso ci fosse qualche errore grammaticale o di ortografia non sono in grado di non accorgermene, mi balza all'occhio, istantaneamente.

Con il tempo ho imparato molto, a gestire le emozioni negative ad aprirmi senza paura verso il prossimo, ad interessarmi a qualsiasi cosa potesse crearmi curiosità, interesse; e tutto ciò che mi appassiona mi fa concentrare di più, mi catapulta "dentro": niente e nessuno può distogliere la mia attenzione.

Nonostante non abbia mai sviluppato una mente scientifica, ma umanistica, una parte di me è sempre spasmodicamente attratta da tutto ciò che riguarda lo sviluppo tecnologico in qualsiasi campo, dalle automobili ( grande mia passione), all'informatizzazione, al progresso.
Amo anche in maniera smisurata la natura, soprattutto le montagne, i fenomeni atmosferici, gli animali.

Come mio padre amo i cavalli, spiriti liberi, attenti nel percepire i pericoli, sensibili, docili e intelligenti. Ho provato a sperimentare cosa si può provare ad accarezzarli, cercare di entrare in empatia e sentire, cavalcando insieme a loro un senso di serenità, pace, sicurezza e libertà.

So essere molto preciso, attento agli schemi, alle regole e abituato a non uscire mai dalla "retta via" come mi è stato fortunatamente insegnato.

Ma c'è una parte di me che quando esce allo scoperto mi fa accorgere di essere quasi un'altra persona, una spinta, una forza, una volontà d'animo incredibile che mi fa mettere alla prova con me stesso, per superarmi, per migliorare provandoci.

Sfidarsi vuol dire mettersi in gioco, attivarsi verso un obiettivo: questo è ciò a cui penso ogni mattina quando mi sveglio.

Vivere nella libertà di provare ad essere una persona migliore, per sé stessi e per chi ci sta attorno!

025.JPG
[Author Image]




UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM E SEGUITEMI !
Grazie mille!

PLEASE UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME!
Thanks a lot!

@mcassani



link fonte immagini :
[https://pixabay.com/photo-1093076/]
[https://pixabay.com/photo-1907933/]

Sort:  

You received 5% of upvote for FREE from @rashley01! We upvote post for FREE to support the New Steemit author. Vote percentage is based on the Quality of the Content.
You can also Vote @rashley01 as your Steemit Witness

Read/Support my recent post here:
Photography: Lady sitting on a grey concrete stair
Story Contest: My Story Contest 2: 'Mountain Climbing'
Photo Contest: Cityscape / Architectural / Landscape
Untitled-3.gif

Muy buen post.. recuerda votar es la clave del exito

You are welcomed, good luck

Welcome to Steem Community @mcassani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37