Hello Steemians !!! I love cars and play basketball

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

14237472_1108395835917595_730411830079524322_n.jpg

Hi Steemit ! This is my first post. I am happy that I am in the community Steemit.

My name is Artur and live is Poland, I live nearby Katowice. I am a very happy and smiling boy. I'm 21 yers old.

Cars is my passion! I very like to repair cars. I will tell you about my car in the next post.

I joined steemit because I love freedom. I do not like censorship on Facebook, that's why I'm here.

Because I love freedom, I also invest in cryptocurrencies. They also give profits and the freedom to send money

kryptowaluty-678x381.png

Steemit is the best social media on the world !

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome. Thank you. I will return and recurrence

Welcome. Who is your favorite basketball team?

My favorite basketball team is Oklahoma City Thunder, and your ?

Toronto Raptors

What is your favorite player ?

Welcome! you're very interesting check my profile when you can please :)

Thanks ! I'm follow you

welcome here wish you have a good time

Welcome to steemit Artur =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

Welcome. It's great here !! =)

It is indeed.. if you need any help let me know =D

Ok, Thank you :D

Make a profile photo Just Do IT haha I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48