INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

thumbnail_IMG_4007.jpg
Hello my name is Max I live in Washington. I was introduced to Steemit by my brother. At first I was very skeptical about this since I have already been in many multi-level marketing systems. But this is not like anything I have tried before. The other systems promised so much, but in the end did not deliver. What I like about Steemit is the community that offers support and a place where they actually pay you to post. I have already invested in STEEM and can't wait to see the success that it will bring.

Wishing everyone Success !
Max

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Max. Stephen

Thank You!

Good luck! Yeah, MLM is the worst!

Congratulations @maximum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit @maximum! I hope you'll enjoy it here :-)

Welcome to steem land @maximum

Welcome to Steemit @maximum ☺️ You're truly going to love it here!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51