The New Guy in steemit Town!

Hey steemit community,

My name is Tjark, I am from Germany and currently studying in Frankfurt. I am mostly interested in politics, culture , religion, philosophy and education. I like to read a lot on these topics and also write about them, so I am excited to be able to share my thoughts and ideas with you guys!

I am also a huge friend of all sorts of culinary arts and everything that is related with food. I hope I can share some of the creations, I have done so far and will do, with the community.

I really don't know that much about steemit yet and I hope that I will learn a lot more in the next couple of days. I think this platform offers a huge opportunity for people that have great ideas but don't really have a a way to share those. My hope is that even some of my inspirations are going to join this platform some day making it as important as our other social platforms that we use in our daily life.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask and if you want to have some more insight in where I have been so far you can check out my Instagram. In case people want to follow me, I'll follow back of course! ;) https://www.instagram.com/tjjjark/?hl=en

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @matteroffact :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hello Tjark! That is my cousin's cousin's cousin's cousin on your shoulder. Tell him I said hi! Small world!

I hope you do some posts on the culinary arts! I am very interested in learning!

Welcome @matteroffact ... you will be great here :)

Welcome to my beloved friend @matteroffact to our dear social network, I hope you feel comfortable working with us, thank you very much for choosing us, I wish you many successes, I leave you a link in case you have any queries.
https://www.steemithelp.net/

Welcome:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Hello @matteroffact welcome to steemit community. Upvote!)

Welcome to Steem @matteroffact I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68