First impression of Dan Larimer's work! Hey!

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 5.13.09 AM.png
Hey Steemit!

My name is Matt Burniske. What you need to know about me is do not like to lose and I hate to be wrong. I also really like to gamble, but I gamble only if I think I have an edge. I am always thinking in terms of expected value (EV). I believe in mathematics.

Dan Larimer and whoever work with him on Steem blockchain I will go out of line and say this is an mazing masterpiece, even though I am still lost after a day and get less respect than my English teacher gave me. Exceptional work, I imagine we can compare this with building a rocket :)

I was doing just fine honestly but one day I heard someone say: "You had all the potential in the world but you used it to chasing all the wrong things". I smiled and replied: "Here is where you all get it wrong. I spent that time educating. My potential was never lost, it was only preparing in a way you can not imagine, and in a way I could never be taught if I would achieve your goals, not mine, to early."

So i googled how to create website and made a Steemit account. Well creating website is seriously amazing even though it was never visited because it is not even in beta lol but you will soon be able to take a look at design skills from somebody who had 0 experiences with websites 1 week ago :D Commenting and posting on Steemit is also extremely interesting and exciting. But ffs having reputation on 25 is really a nightmare and I have way to big of an ego NOT to provide quality content and represent blockchain, decentralization, and whatever else might make this world great and beautiful place as it should be.

I will not be giving away financial advices but I will classify my posts as scenarios with highest probability happening and my actions will always be based on what I consider the highest EV (expected value) play.
https://steemit.com/icon/@matt.burniske/icon-icx-price-predictions

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @matt.burniske!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit@matt. burniske.its my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47