How I Got Approved My Steemit Account After Trying Over 2 Months !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, Im Matinul Ove. Today Im Gonna Share With You My Long Awaited Achievement :) That is my Steemit Account.

Well, as a cryptocurrency trader, i know steem and steem dollar from the beginning.
but i never seen steemit.com platform very well before 3 months.

When i have seen this, its seems really a complete social platform to me. its really awesome that anyone can share their anything that they want and even its bring decent money also !!!

Its Really Impressed me. what an awesome project it is !!!
i was following a guy who is @jerrybanfield
This guy really inspired me so much.

After That last 2 months before i decided to join here. and trying to register my account. i have done its initial task for registration and started waiting for approval.
1 day- 3 day- 7 day.......!!! everyday i was checking my email for an approval email from Steemit. even 15 days have passed, its not arrived.

After 15 days i have tried to register once again. and same thing heppend to me. In that 2 months, i have tried about 4-5 times. but i was failed to get approval.

But one thing i learned, "Never Give Up"

I stared looking for solution. few days ago i saw one thing in FAQ page :)

tribal-tiger-head-vector-3604383.jpg

OMG... I just Missed it, Where have i been from last 2 months :( :(

Yeah, I contacted with them and they got me solution for my account approval. and they approved my account instantly.

Thanks Steemit Platform for such a great project. I Hardly believe that it can change anyone's life.

Please Up vote me To Grow Up My Steem Power

#Follow
#Upvote
#Resteem

Sort:  

Congrats and welcome to the community! Upvoted and followed!

thank you so much. followed you and upvoted too :)

great perseverance bro!

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join our community on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Congrats. Glad to hear you continued looking. I was approved pretty quick, then left the account sitting for a long time before I finally started posting. I look forward to seeing your journey.

Glad to know that, thank you so much

You got a 0.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @matinul.ove! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you @matinul.ove for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.52% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.61 % from @appreciator thanks to: @matinul.ove.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @matinul.ove.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47