Very promising! Steem's tight! My first blogpost.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This is my first blogpost on Steemit. I’m quite excited, 'cause I'm going to share my blogs and pictures/videos of (upcoming) events here. Or just things I like to write about and share. :)
 
Also trying out the possibilities with this new platform. Bought 100 steem (at an exchange) the other day and planning to buy/earn more steem in the upcoming months. Go steem!

My comrade in arms and I, at LiberationDub Amsterdam, (pri)mates commemorating freedom for all with dem reggae tunes and good vibes.

Next blogpost will be about a herb festival in Amsterdam this sunday! ;-)

Nice to be here and nice meeting yall!

P’z! ;-)
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Thank you very much. I will take a peek.

Thanks. Nice to be here.

Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to seeing your posts.
Greetings from Canada.

Thank you. Greetings from Amsterdam.

Welcome to Steemit!
I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Thank you. It's nice to be here. There's so much to read and explore here at steemit. Thanks for adding me. I will add you too. :D

Thanks! I will. :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you. I will. Good luck!

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like it writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Thank you very much. It's nice to be here. Best of good luck to you too and I've just clicked the button to follow you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28