Masteryoshi

fantasy_sports.jpg
Intro
Almost one year has gone by since I joined the steemit community. I have enjoyed the content provided by others, but have failed to find a way contribute to the community. Last night I had a thought as I was reading another post. The posts I enjoy are those with true passion. These are people sharing what they love with others. So I am going to share what I love...... yep sports
daily-fantasy-sports.png

DFS
Daily Fantasy Sports

The industry grows every year. Bigger Payouts. More Sports.

How-can-I-help.png

Who is Masteryoshi
I am a DFS player with extensive knowledge of sports... not an expert...nor a prophet!! I spend several hours everyday creating my own lineups. I am a member to many paid information sites and have contacts with sports beat writers. I use analytics, vegas odds and match ups to create optimal lineups.

whats-the-plan.jpg

Since I spend several hours everyday doing research.... I'm gonna give you my daily plays

What I will not do

  1. Give you a full lineup
  2. Guarantee that I'm right. Sports are volatile... lineup changes by coaches, weather, trades.... etc
  3. Take blame for your losses. I'm using my data to provide best information available.

What I will do

  1. Provide first look information on DFS basketball, hockey, football, baseball and soccer.
  2. Suggest match ups to exploit.
  3. Give chalk and contrarian options.
  4. Best stars and best scrubs

suggestion-box-logo.jpg

Give me feedback

What do you need? Am I missing info?

If you need advanced DFS coaching that can be arranged

Thanks,
Masteryoshi

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @masteryoshi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You got a 29.94% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @masteryoshi. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

I look forward to following! Maybe you can help me make money in more ways than one!

good post.. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

How about that money back???!!!

I like you masteryoshi, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about Jollibee Sale Prices for Philippines Food in San Diego California colorchallenge mondayred and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Jollibee Sale Prices for Philippines Food in San Diego California colorchallenge mondayred

😎 good post.success with pocachip in steemit 😎

This post has received a 24.20% upvote from thanks to: @masteryoshi.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 48.39% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @masteryoshi!

You got a 86.96% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @masteryoshi!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75