You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers and Reputation 48 in 11 days

I tend to feel that way too. I mean, it's normal to expect a response when you work hard to put your heart into words. No matter how hard you tell yourself that it is fine, part of you is still hopeful. But you will learn to control your emotion in due time. When I started, I usually check my blog more than 10x a day. Now my goal is to just have 1 article per day, once I'm done with that, I can celebrate. Then I just leave it.

WhenI left, it was $0.40, that could have been painful... and seeing your comment is more than enough for me to smile about this short piece. Now it turned up to $4. How cool right?!

If you are down and need someone who can understand, you can reach out to me. Anytime @deemonica

Sort:  

I will try my best not to check my post every minute 😉. Encouraging words like yours makes us newbies inspired. Thank you so much. Will probably stalk your post for more inspiring posts from you. Hehehehe my sister @iamrosallie introduced your post to me when I was complaining about my own. Will reach to you from time to time hope you won't mind it. 😀

Oh sure! definitely reach out when you need someone to talk to. If I didn't reply fast, I am probably in a jungle or somewhere where there is no internet. Glad I could inspire you :)

Yey! Thanks. I'm not in the jungle but our place currently has the slowest internet connection right now because of the last storm. It's taking ages to post anything. 😀

It's like that all over the Philippines, lol! Hope you are fine there :)

@marypineda she's my older sister by the way.😉

oh that is so cool! Thanks for recommending me to her, and thanks for the support (both of you) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39