You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers and Reputation 48 in 11 days

I will try my best not to check my post every minute 😉. Encouraging words like yours makes us newbies inspired. Thank you so much. Will probably stalk your post for more inspiring posts from you. Hehehehe my sister @iamrosallie introduced your post to me when I was complaining about my own. Will reach to you from time to time hope you won't mind it. 😀

Sort:  

Oh sure! definitely reach out when you need someone to talk to. If I didn't reply fast, I am probably in a jungle or somewhere where there is no internet. Glad I could inspire you :)

Yey! Thanks. I'm not in the jungle but our place currently has the slowest internet connection right now because of the last storm. It's taking ages to post anything. 😀

It's like that all over the Philippines, lol! Hope you are fine there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42