I'm using for the first time: #introduceyourself (translated)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola, I'm María!

I would like so much to begin my presentation with a "Hello, I'm Goku!, but, well, I am not Mario Castañeda and much less Goku, so... I should be conformed. Greetings, my name is María Paula, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Venezuela. Actually, I'm still living in Venezuela (haha, black humour), in the State of Nueva Esparta, in other words, beaches everywhere and burning sun most of the time. All my life living here and still not used to it.

"My likes"! Nuevo Lienzo.jpg

Since I was a child I've enjoyed drawing and painting, particularly Anime style and drawing animals. Recently, I want to begin in landscape paintings and 2D animation, this one is inspired by the admiration I feel about "Studio Ghibli". I like languages too, all are beautiful to me, each of them carry a historical and cultural content, and among many other things that making them unique. And the science cannot be missed, simply fascinating, that was the reason that I chose a scientific career: investigation, know why and how about the events happen in ourselves and around us, all looked at objectively, is amazing.
After I started getting interested in gardening, botany and that kind of things (a link takes you to other, until you see yourself googling about "space carpentry"), I started in the bonsai art 2 years ago. I have some prospects, but, don't get excited, I have tattooed the word "newbie" on my forehead and on all I do, ok, it isn't that.
Other thing abour me... well, I TOTALLY OBSESSED WITH PINTEREST, there is nothing more beautiful than Squidward, except Pinterest, Pinterest is beautiful. I could procrastinate in it for looong time (run away while you can xC).



I used to play online computer games. My first game was a MMORPG called PWI (Perfect World International, I'll put the link in the bibliography) when I was in the elementary school, it was a critical point in my life, there was many sleepless nights and backaches, addicted in front the PC, it was pretty XD. And I said "I used to play", not becasue I don't like online computer games any more, but because I don't have devices for that (insert here a sigh).
Sooo, overall, I think I don't forget nothing more on this section of "my likes" ^^ (maybe).





How I arrived in Steemit

Well, all was very quick, thanks for two of my brothers. They recommended the platform to me, and I'm here. After the recommendation, I already wait for my verification message to be able to register me. It seemed like a good opportunity to publish the things that I like to do make with the extra of earn money, because I'm a student and is complicate to look for a normal job where you have to follow a rigid schedule. Not to mention all the other things that imply the fact of leave your home in the present situation (many of you will understand, for those people won't, in essence, stress).


P.S.: I hope to post my projects, I have something in process to publish. Very important, I hope you like my blog, thank you very much for you attention and have a nice day/midday/night.


P.S2.: I recognize I've read this post one thousand times (I can't read anymore XD) before clicking on "let it go" key.


Sorry if my English is bad XD.

Bye!

Bibliografía

Sort:  

Nice to have you on Steemit.. a very well written introduction.. I believe you can easily climb up as a top blogger.. good luck


Welcome to Steem @marylucy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome newcomer i'm happy you are join steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool... now it is English also :) ... very good post ... :) I hope you like here more soon.

Hai newcomer welcome to steemit. Wish you all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

Air-Clinic welcomes you to the Steem blockchain!

EARN MORE for reading, commenting and posting health-related articles on our mobile app!

YOU CAN ALSO CHAT A DOCTOR ANYTIME FOR FREE!

Download Air-Clinic App from Playstore 🏥💲💙
Screenshot_2018-09-07-16-57-12.png

Hello Maria, you are cute and fun and I love Doremon!

WoW great presentation, i wish you great experience with steemit.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hey if you have time then try also use this ... eSteem App ...ok. It give own users Good upvote .

https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/encouragement-program-continues-82eafcd10a299

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51