My First Post on Steemit Platrorm as My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introduction of Myself

Hello all Steemians!

I am Maryam Naz . I live in beautiful country Pakistan.

nmrrr.jpg

My education qualification is M.A (International Relations) and Bachelor of Education.
I love to work with my own hand and appreciate others for doing good work.

nmr.jpg

Being a girl I am not interested in daily kitchen job or washing plates and cleaning of rooms. I like to remain online on internet and doing chat with my friends. I also like to have new friends from different parts of the world.

I also like reading books and newspapers.

nm.jpg

Steemit was recently introduce to me by on of my friend @john692, He tell me allot about steemit but having no experience I want to get more and more knowledge from you guys. Please help me where you feel that I am in need of your help.

nmr1.jpg

Previously I was searching for such a network where every one can express their view and where good views are appreciated, so I am happy to join you peoples and have more fun on this platform.

Dear friends without your support and guidance I can't success on this platform. please friends like my post and also share it with your friends. Many Many Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

I already follow you. and please tell me how to join you? thank you

You are already with me in here. Just keep blogging. Cheers!

Ok thank you sir

Hello maryam5! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank you for your useful instructions. so kind of you sir

Welcome to steemit @maryam5...
Very nice introduction and beautiful pictures you shared.
I have a suggestion for you, please follow these peoples because are more cooperative and supportive.

@r2cornell @allasyummyfood @ackza @jeffjagoe @javybar @freedompoint @freedomtowrite @rynow @cortexx @newmarket65 @drwom @tanata @majes.tytyty @nomad-magus @prepstothepros and many more..
These are few names you will see many more good people on this platform.

Thanks @bangash! I appreciate all your thoughtful comments!

Thanks allot dear @freedomtowrite. ..
I always recommend good authors to my new friends who seek to learn something special from steemit platform.
Thanks for your cooperation and support.


Welcome to Steemit @maryam5!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks for your upvote and help.... so nice of you sir.

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

thank you, I also follow you

Hi Maryam,

Welcome on Steemit!

Nice to see such a comprehensive introduce yourself post. This way we get to know you straight away. And I'm directly curious to see what future blogs you will write?

It's really great to have you as new Steemonian on this awesome platform. I hope you will enjoy Steemit just as much as I do. In my first 3 months I found out there is really a lot to discover. First of all about how Steemit precisely works (my suggestion is that you take your time to learn about that subj). But also to find out how you can find users that share interesting blogs? So who do you need to follow?

One of the things I really like is the social aspect. There are a lot of people willing to help you. And also after a little time you get a fan base. And last but not least, the are a lot of communities. Myself I joined the Dutch community (since I live in The Netherlands).

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can always try to find the answers in the welcome and/or FAQ section. Or if you prefer you can just ask me. I would be happy to help you out 😀

yes sir you are right, all steemians helping each other, I see this in few days. thank you

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks allot dear,, please resteemit my post with your friends.

friends welcome to steemit, iam in Indonesia

Thanks allot friend.... nice to meet you sir. please share my post with your Indonesian friends. I want to have many friends from all over the world. thank you

Thanks for your reply sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34