You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post on Steemit Platrorm as My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit @maryam5...
Very nice introduction and beautiful pictures you shared.
I have a suggestion for you, please follow these peoples because are more cooperative and supportive.

@r2cornell @allasyummyfood @ackza @jeffjagoe @javybar @freedompoint @freedomtowrite @rynow @cortexx @newmarket65 @drwom @tanata @majes.tytyty @nomad-magus @prepstothepros and many more..
These are few names you will see many more good people on this platform.

Sort:  

Thanks @bangash! I appreciate all your thoughtful comments!

Thanks allot dear @freedomtowrite. ..
I always recommend good authors to my new friends who seek to learn something special from steemit platform.
Thanks for your cooperation and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93