Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello steemit , in fact when i am asked to describe myself , i forget who i am ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahah , my name is marrouha, i'm 21 years old from tunisia ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ i'm very sociable person .. i easily and happily associate with others also i am so ambitious i have dreams and i pursue them passionately .. i love food ๐Ÿช๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿข๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ” i think it's the most interesting thing in live ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ i love animals ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ™‰
image
image
image

Sort: ย 

welcome to steemit @marrouha upvote :D

Welcome Marrouha, and good luck!

Hello :) marrouha
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event
my introduceyourself

Hello welcome to steemit. I wish you all the best and I think you find a good place to share your blogs ;)

Hi marrouha!!!
I'm also new here.Let's follow me!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Upvoted โ˜ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72