An 18 year old trying to achieve 🌎✌🏼

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yo Steemit!

This seems like a very legit place to be, I look forward to figuring out my way around here & I can't wait to build my position in the community

Also, I have to say; I'm extremely grateful for @dollarvigilante

Thank you for your wisdom sir (if you're reading this)

I'm well on my way towards prospering during the coming collapse

Now, for a little story time about my life so far...

As a kid I like to think I was pretty normal. Kinda shy, very observant, a tad bit lazy thanks to Pokémon, GameCube, guitar hero, etc.

I did good in school even though I never tried

Which leads me to the most controversial part of my tale thus far...

As a senior in high school, I started going into school high on the devils lettuce

and believe me, I am well aware of how moronic this was because I got caught (lol obviously, that stuff reeks)

My school couldn't prove anything though so I got a very light sentence... 1 day I.s.s

& it was as I sat there chilling by my lonesome, in a nice comfy chair, with my own table and no one to bother me that I came to the conclusion that I was wasting my life in a "government indoctrination camp"

So, I dropped out & didn't look back

That was at the beginning of 2017 & since then I've been pursuing living a life of my own creation

I've read countless self help books to help me shape my mindset for success (still reading & learning)

I've taken tons of courses on investing and starting online businesses (crypto currency, affiliate marketing, e comm, penny stocks, etc)

I've done Qigong meditation to align my mind & body (I can feel my connection to the cosmic consciousness growing stronger ever day)

I've tried to go vegan (still trying, the fam keeps feeding me meat)

I've dabbled in psychedelics (go with the flow, feel the vibrations, open your mind, change your life)

& now, here I am

Figuring out how myself & the world work as it collapses around me

But there is no doubt in my mind that we will overcome these trying times & be better off than we ever have been before

I truly believe that we will know true freedom within my lifetime

I've made it my life's mission to bring peace on earth & I see more and more people everyday who are doing the same

Anyway, enough about me, I want to hear more about you!

So, ✌🏼 & ❤️ For now Steemit, I'm gonna go get lost in your content

Sort:  

Keep it up! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Here's your upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @marmwaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marmwaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marmwaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52