You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 | I just came to say "Hellooo"

Welcome to Steemit, I have two daughters around your age, and a son that is into Youtube in the gaming niche. I'd like to introduce myself, I am @steemgoblin. One of the main projects I'm supporting right now, is #dolphinschool. I suggest you follow them and @markrmorrisjr to get some solid training. Also, I'm doing a little project right now, at this link here Hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

Hey man! Cheers! So this is this "welcoming new people" thing you were talking about, right? 😀Awesome - I really love to watch you doing your thing. I may join you in welcoming new people - especially in the German section and it´s my main language anyway (outside of Steemit 😉) - someone has to do this. #welcomecommittee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75