My presentation

Hello my name is Maria Toro I am 17 years old, I live in Colombia I am good with stories but more with photography at the time of writing I think it is difficult for me to tell everything with luxury and detail, telling a story is another thing since I speak up ironically a few years ago it was hard for me to talk to people and have a stable conversation now it is the opposite. I got steemit thanks to a close friend I liked the idea of ​​being able to get out of the mind all those things that you want to report or withdraw and that obviously everyone likes; As you can see my blog will be about photography and it could be poetry.

For me photography is everything, it is amazing how a photograph can say as much or transmit feelings as it can affect your emotional state, of course, when you see something that you do not like or that affects your personal life, the above mentioned thing happens; When I turned 15, Dad gave me my camera, he thought it would only be a fever for a few weeks, but it's not like that. I suffer from attention deficit until I thought it would be something for a little while, but not every day I'm more excited about the photography, also like all the people of the world I have a dream and this page can do miracles

The image presented is my responsibility and was edited by me

Maritolle18.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Welcome to Steemit from Russia :) Good luck for you!

Welcome to steemit @maritolle18. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @maritolle18.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

GREAT POST

images.png
Your post has been selected for a FREE reestem courtesy of @difelice5000 MECA-UPVOTE in 5 accounts and will be seen by more than 35000 followers, if you are interested in our UPVOTE +50 acounts 100% return or REESTEM services visit @difelice5000
images.png

Hola, Bienvenida a steemit. excelente regalo el de tu papi a los quince años.

welcome to the community. I hope you have fun here :D

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36